

## P. G. Department of Political Science UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR

Hazratbal, Srinagar - 190006

#### Head of the Department

#### List of Priminant Alumni Members

S. No	Name	Affiliation
I	Prof. Roop Krishan Bhat	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
2,	Prof. M K Teng	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
3	Prof. Noor Ahmad Baba	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
4	Prof. Asifa Jan	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
5	Prof. Gull Mohd Wani	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
6	Prof. Ravinderjit Kaur	Former Professor & Head, Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
7	Dr. Naseema Akhter	Former Associate Professor Department of Political
		Science, University of Kashmir
8	Dr. Nazir Ahmad Sheikh	Former Sr. Assistant Professor, Department of
		Political Science, University of Kashmir
9	G, R Sofi	Kashmir Administrative Service
IO	Dilshada Akther	Kashmir Administrative Service
II	Khalid Bashir	Kashmir Administrative Service
I2,	Nasir Naqash	Kashmir Administrative Service
13	Dr. Ibrahim Khawja	Assistant Professor, J & K Higher Education
14	Dr. Sahlfee Muzzafar	Assistant Professor, J & K Higher Education
15	Dr. Younis Ahmad Bhat	Assistant Professor, J & K Higher Education
16	Mr. Bilal Ahmad Ganai	Assistant Professor, Central University of Kashmir
17	Dr. Sajad Ahmad Padder	Assistant Professor, J & K Higher Education
18	Dr. Firdoos Ahmad Dar	Assistant Professor, J & K Higher Education
19	Dr. Javid Ahmad	Assistant Professor, IUST, Awanitipora
	Ahanger	
20	Dr. Arshid Ahmad Dar	Assistant Professor, J &K Higher Education
21	Dr. Rouf Ahamd Dar	Assistant Prof. Geetem University, Banglore
22	Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Wani	Assistant Prof. Lovely Professional University,
		Punjab
23	Dr. Bashir Ahamd Dar	Assistant Prof. Lovely Professional University,
		Punjab
24	Dr. Javid Ahmad Bhat	Associate Prof. Amity University, Gawaliyar
25	Mr. Riyaz Ahmad	Kashmir Administrative Service
26	Mr. Bilal Mukthar	Kashmir Administrative Service



# P. G. Department of Political Science UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR

Hazratbal, Srinagar - 190006

### Head of the Department

27	Mr. Gh. Hassan Sheikh	Kashmir Administrative Service
28	Mr. Imtiyaz Ahamd Mir	Kashmir Administrative Service
29	Mr. Parveez Ahmad	Kashmir Administrative Service
	Sheikh	
30	Mr. Muneeb ul Islam	Kashmir Administrative Service
31	Azeeta Qurashi	Kashmir Administrative Service
32	Mr. Sarfaraz Ahmad	Kashmir Administrative Service